Rrr

33 posts

Untick when done more than once

Hello!

This is a bit hard to articulate properly but when you've done a workout 1 time or more and you go do it again and press 'log again', if you change your mind or something happens and you can't do it, you can untick it in the workout page but it will still show up on the dashboard as if it's still ticked. It would be good to be able to remove/undo/untick workouts for today when they've been logged more than once already by you.
I don't know if the same thing happens to ppl when they repeat a program cause I haven't gotten to there yet, but it might happen?

Fingers crossed this is easy to work on for you guys because it's been annoying me for some time, not that this platform isn't absolutely awesome and genius, and I've remembered now that this forum exists to send this suggestion haha (:
 
And if you can make it so it can be undone even hours after the fact (maybe up to a day/24hours or even indefinitely if it's not too complicated) so if the mistake is only noticed when checking the dashboard au the end of the day, it can still be fixed despite it being hours after accidentally being ticked.
If possible, please.