When I open the Bounty Board , it says Take the Bounty even though I’m already participating. That’s slightly confusing. I worried it was going to reset my progress or that it hasn’t even been saved.
no worries - the button is only a link. I can see you are "on the trail". We will fix the wording on the button so there is no confusion in the future.
So long as you complete all the reps until the time is up (you still have 17h 31m).