Looser's Log

Blade

Assassin Posts: 5
I know it's not the best name for my very first log here and on the first day of a new year but that suits well I guess... I haven't done this sort of a thing before so this may be a bit awkward for the pro loggers here.

Although I'm new to logging, Darebee is nothing new for me, I discovered this amazing website like in 2018 and I had an account in the previous system but wasn't very active in the community. Anyway I used to come here every now and then and see what's going on. That's a bit about Darebee and me.

Well...the reason I started this log is I'm going through a very tough time in my life right now. I have friends but I couldn't find someone I can trust totally and share my problems with. It is a lot hard to find such a person because once you open up completely most of them will change their view on you and ... they'll change eventually. So I thought about logging my thoughts somewhere and it seems I've found a safe place. And couple of minutes ago it dawned on me that it's the 1st of Jan and here we are... let's see if this helps. Actually I'm not seeking anyone's sympathy but just trying to throw my thoughts somewhere and see what happens